Free shipping with any purchase of 70 $ +

Management Team

P. Lebrun

Paul Lebrun

P. Brault

Pierre Brault

Vice-president Procurement
Caroline Laurin

Caroline Laurin

Vice-president Finance
C. Vaillancourt

Claude Vaillancourt

General Sales Director

L. Boivin

Lucie Boivin

Marketing Director
L. Robitaille

Luc Robitaille

Boutique and Art Studio Director
G. Bergeron

Guylaine Bergeron

Category Director

S. Turcot

Sophie Turcot

Category Director